Enter Shikari - 'Nothing Is True & Everything Is Possible' Vinyl + Signed Print

Enter Shikari are back! And to celebrate their straight-up spectacular new album 'Nothing Is True & Everything Is Possible', we've teamed up with the band to bring you this world exclusive, limited edition vinyl and signed print pack.

These are limited edition, available to order worldwide and only on sale right here with Rock Sound!

The vinyl itself is a sky blue with yellow splatter, and each copy comes with a bespoke poster print hand-signed by the entire band!

These are limited in quantity and remember, they're only available right here.

Here's that tracklisting...

01. The Great Unknown
02. Crossing The Rubicon
03. { The Dreamers Hotel }
04. Waltzing off the Face of the Earth (I. Crescendo)
05. modern living…
06. apocoholics anonymous (main theme in B minor)
07. the pressure’s on
08. Reprise 3
09. T.I.N.A
10. Elegy For Extinction
11. Marionettes (I. The Discovery of Strings)
12. Marionettes (II. The Ascent)
13. satellites
14. the king
15. Waltzing off the Face of the Earth (II. Piangevole)