WELCOME TO THE ROCK SOUND ONLINE STORE!

Contact Us

Here are all the best ways to contact us at the Rock Sound Shop - please get in touch if you need help with any purchase from our shop or with your Rock Sound magazine subscription

If you have an enquiry regarding your orderĀ pleaseĀ emailĀ shop@rocksound.tvĀ or contact us via the Messenger pop up button below quoting your order number

If your enquiry is regarding a Rock Sound magazine subscription pleaseĀ emailĀ email to subscriptions@rocksound.tv , call 44 (0) 203 488 2792, or write toĀ Rock Sound, Unit 3, Boleyn Business Suite, Hever Castle Golf Club, Hever Road, Hever, Kent TN8 7NPĀ United Kingdom

Executive Director:
Simon SimmonsĀ (simon@rocksound.tv)Ā 

Head ofĀ eCommerce:
Patrick NapierĀ (patrick.napier@rocksound.tv)

Brand Director:
Andy Biddulph (andy.biddulph@rocksound.tv)

Multimedia Manager:
James Wilson-Taylor (james.wilson-taylor@rocksound.tv)

Art Editor:
Kelly Challis (kelly.challis@rocksound.tv)

Digital Content:
Jack Rogers (jack.rogers@rocksound.tv)

Advertising Executive:
Baylee Sowter-Halling (baylee.sowter@rocksound.tv)

To contact our RSVP letters page, email:Ā rsvp@rocksound.tv

For all enquiries regarding orders, please get in touch withĀ shop@rocksound.tv

Write us a message