Black Veil Brides - ‘The Phantom Tomorrow’ Exclusive Cassette

Sale price$12.00


It's time to welcome the one and only Black Veil Brides back, with their new album 'The Phantom Tomorrow'!
We've teamed up with the band and their label, Sumerian Records, to offer you this super limited run, super exclusive deep red cassette variant of the record, too!
This deep red cassette variant of 'The Phantom Tomorrow' is available right here, limited to 300 copies and available for delivery worldwide!
The tracklisting looks like this...
01. The Phantom Tomorrow (Introduction)
02. Scarlet Cross
03. Born Again
04. Blackbird
05. Spectres (Interlude)
06. Torch
07. The Wicked One
08. Shadows Rise
09. Fields Of Bone
10. Crimson Skies
11. Kill The Hero
12. Fall Eternal

So grab one while you can!

You may also like

Recently viewed