Sum 41 - 'Order In Decline' Cassette LP

Sale price$11.00


Time for another Rock Sound Records exclusive! This is the only place you can get Sum 41's awesome new album 'Order In Decline' on cassette ANYWHERE on the planet - their  first cassette release in more than ten years!

Featuring that awesome artwork and a beautiful bespoke red tape design, this release is limited to 500 copies, and is available exclusively through Rock Sound. This is super-collectable, and when these cassettes are sold out, they'll be gone for good...

'Order In Decline' track listing:

01. Turning Away
02. Out For Blood
03. The New Sensation
04. A Death In The Family
05. Heads Will Roll
06. 45 (A Matter Of Time)
07. Never There
08. Eat You Alive
09. The People Vs…
10. Catching Fire

You may also like

Recently viewed