Taking Back Sunday - Exclusive '152' Cassette and Hand-Signed Postcard

Sale price$16.00


Taking Back Sunday return with their highly anticipated new album '152', featuring recent single 'The One' and 'S'old'. To celebrate, we've teamed up with the band to bring you this exclusive cassette with a hand-signed postcard.

There are only 200 available, delivered worldwide.

The tracklisting looks like this...

1. "Amphetamine Smiles"
2. "S'old"
3. "The One"
4. "Keep Going"
5. "I Am the Only One Who Knows You"
6. "Quit Trying"
7. "Lightbringer"
8. "New Music Friday"
9. "Juice 2 Me"
10. "The Stranger"


You may also like

Recently viewed