Twenty One Pilots: The Return To London Magazine & ‘Clancy' Digital Album

Sale price$27.00


Twenty One Pilots: The Return To London

A 36-page souvenir photo magazine documenting the band’s super-intimate show at London’s Electric Ballroom as they prepare for the release of new album ‘Clancy’. Featuring exclusive images and an in-depth gig report, it also comes with a double-sided giant poster.

Plus, in this bundle, get a digital download of ‘Clancy’ sent right to your phone by tapping the sticker on the cover.

Get your A4 magazine and exclusive A1 poster, only at SHOP.ROCKSOUND.TV

This item is a preorder item which will be shipping from May 22nd, 2024.
Digital Album release: May 24th, 2024


In this bundle, you will get…
  • Exclusive 'Twenty One Pilots: The Return To London' A4 physical magazine
  • 1x Deluxe A1 Poster
  • A digital copy of 'Clancy' album

Clancy Tracklisting

  1. Overcompensate
2. Next Semester
3. Backslide
4. Midwest Indigo
5. Routines In The Night
6. Vignette
7. The Craving (Jenna’s Version)
8. Lavish
9. Navigating
10. Snap Back
11. Oldies Station
12. At The Risk Of Feeling Dumb
13. Paladin Strait

You may also like

Recently viewed